Welcome to my blog

Hey Guys

Welcome to my blog! If you are reading this right now, just know that it means a lot to me. I know it sounds cheesy but trust me it’s true. I’m obsessed with all things beauty and love to read, which is where this blog comes in. I had been contemplating about doing a blog for a few years, however I wasn’t sure if it would work because I was busy with University (which took up most of my time). But I also knew in order to keep this blog going, I would have to put my time into making it the blog I wanted it to be. Now that I’m free, I have decided this is the right time to start my blog. So without further ado here is my blog, which even though is mainly about beauty products and books. I will be including fashion, DIY and give updates about my life along the way. I hope you guys enjoy.

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

