Bye Bye Bye/I Want It That Way (Mash-Up) Music Video

Hey Guys

So if there is one thing you should know about me, that is that I’m a crazy obsessed BSB aka Backstreet Boys and *NSYNC fan. Though BSB will always be #1, since they did come before *NSYNC but enough about that. Basically the point of this blog is to show you guys my videos I edited together to make. I enjoy editing/creating videos to put up on YouTube, since it’s a passion of mine.
If you remember a few years back Glee did a mash-up of Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way with *NSYNC’s Bye Bye Bye, when I heard it I fell in love I mean who wouldn’t. A mash-up of 2 of the greatest songs done by 2 great bands, you would be crazy not to (even though it wasn’t their voices) but still. I decided to take the song and the original music videos of the bands and put it to the song instead. The first version I made was 2 years ago, which was to the full Glee version of the song. Then this year I decided to make the video again, but for the shorter version of the song. I have to say I’m really proud of how they turned out, considering I was using iMovie. Honestly for me it was my favorite videos I have ever edited together to create and put it on YouTube to show the world (or whoever would watch/see it). 😀

And so without further ado, I present to you all the videos, especially all you Backstreet Boys and *NSYNC fans out there. Be sure to let me know what you think by leaving a comment on either videos on YouTube or by posting a comment here on this blog post. I would love to hear your thoughts/opinions. So here it is! I hope you enjoy! 🙂

Glee – Bye Bye Bye / I Want It That Way (BSB & *NSYNC Music Video) Full version

 

Glee – Bye Bye Bye / I Want It That Way (BSB & *NSYNC Music Video) Short version

 

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

