New Maybelline Baby Lips Winter Delight!

Hey Guys

So this is a quickie post just to let you guys know about a new product, that I literally just discovered now. My sister purchased some of the newest Maybelline Baby Lips so I thought I would share it with you guys. I went on both Superdrug and Boots website to see what flavors/colours they had, however they weren’t on the website. This must mean they are probably still brand new that they haven’t been officially released everywhere just yet including online.

The newest line is Baby Lips Winter Delight, I don’t know how many colors/flavors there are altogether I only know of 2 so far of which I will post the photos of down below. Be sure to check your local Boots and Superdrug to see if they are carrying this new line. I myself can’t wait to get my hands on them, since I pretty much have all the collections minus a few limited edition ones.

Baby Lips Winter Delight

                            12 – Sweet Apple
                       12 – Sweet Apple (with flash)

The first Baby Lips Winter Delight is number 12 in the flavor Sweet Apple. It is a bright red color which I guess goes with the name of Apple, since it has the color of a red apple. But will it taste like an apple since it says “Sweet Apple flavored lip balm”.

                                 13 – Sugar Cookie
                      13 – Sugar Cookie (with flash)

The second Baby Lips Winter Delight is number 13 in the flavor Sugar Cookie. It is a bright pink color, the color looks pretty much the same as the original Baby Lips color Pink Punch. Will it taste like a sugar cookie, for that you will have to get your hands on it to see or should I say taste for yourself lol 😀

Well those are the colors, let me know if you guys have managed to get your hands on them. If you have let me know which ones you have and which are your favorites, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the product. And if you haven’t heard of these products and would love a more in-depth post with swatches then let me know by posting a comment down below and I will try to do that as soon as I get my hands on these products myself.


BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

7 thoughts on “New Maybelline Baby Lips Winter Delight!

  1. i got both of them sugar cookie and sweet apple at boots they dont really taste like anything but the colours are stunning and the smell is really christmassy i totaly recomend those lip balms my favourite one is the sweet apple i cant wait for the hot cocoa as well

    Like

Leave a Reply

