Newest Maybelline Baby Lip

Hey Guys

This is a quick post to let you guys know about the newest Maybelline baby lips, this particular lip balm is actually apart of a previous collection that is the Winter Delight! To see the other lip balms in that collection click on the following post New Maybelline Baby Lips Winter Delight!

As you guys know I’ve been posting about newly released baby lips, well I went to Superdrug today to see if there was anything newly released. To my surprise, when I reached the Maybelline display what do I see, a new Baby Lip that is apart of the Winter Delight collection. I thought I would share it with you guys, since I have been doing so with the previously released Baby Lips.

Once again, I am not sure if it is available in all stores but one thing is for sure it is not on the website for some reason. I will say check your local Superdrug to see if they are carrying this newest edition, I would say check Boots as well but they haven’t been carrying any of the newest Baby Lips at all (at least not in my local Boots). Without further ado, I introduce you to the newest Maybelline Baby Lips.

 Baby Lips Winter Delight!

       11 – Hot Cocoa

 

                   11 – Hot Cocoa (with flash)

The Baby Lips Winter Delight is number 11 in the flavor Hot Cocoa. It is a light chocolatey brown color with hints of orange, the color reminds me of the original Baby Lips color Peach Kiss. Will it taste like a Hot Cocoa, for that you will have to get your hands on it to see or should I say taste for yourself lol 😀

Well that is the newest color/flavor, let me know if you guys have managed to get your hands on it. If you have let me know which ones you have and which are your favorites, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the product. And if you haven’t heard of these products and would love a more in-depth post with swatches then let me know by posting a comment down below and I will try to do that as soon as possible.

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

One thought on “Newest Maybelline Baby Lip

Leave a Reply

