Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) Remix!

Hey Guys

Happy Halloween!

So a while back I did a post, where I posted Nick Carter from the Backstreet Boys performance with his Dancing With The Stars partner Sharna Burgess. The performance was a tribute dance of sorts for the guys to a jazz routine. Well I’m back with another post about him (technically his dance), if you’re BSB fans then you would have probably already seen it. But for those of you who haven’t just click on the following link to see that performance Everybody (Backstreets Back)!

So if you guys didn’t know already one of my passions is making/editing videos especially when it comes to making DWTS. See here’s the thing every time DWTS ends I take the performances of my fav couple (which they have performed a few times on different shows), then will edit it together to make a remix/mashup of the performance. I have been doing this for the past 4 seasons now (when it came to Mark Ballas and his partners) and I am back to it again for this season, however this time I’ve done a remix/mashup video to my new fav couple Nick and Sharna (Go Team SharNick!).

Well without further ado I present to you my remix/mashup of their performance…

 

What do you guys think? Did you like the remix/mashup? Let me know your thoughts and opinions, by leaving comments down below.

P.S DON’T FORGET TO KEEP VOTING FOR TEAM SHARNICK! ALL THE VOTING INFORMATION IS IN THE FOLLOWING POST Vote Team SharNick!

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

