Beauty Products Haul

Hey Guys

As it’s been a while since I’ve posted, thought I would finally publish this post since it’s long overdue. I was actually suppose to post this 3 weeks ago when I made the purchase, but I got busy that I forgot all about it. So now I am posting it, better late then never right. 😀

I went to boots a couple of weeks ago and purchased a few things that I wanted to get. I planned it out beforehand so that I wouldn’t go overboard and buy things I didn’t need, as I have a habit of doing this when going shopping for beauty products. I ended up getting five items in total, although the fifth item was a gift that was free with purchase.

Overview of haul

 

 

 

IMG_8780
Maybelline Concealer

The first thing I purchased was Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer, I have been wanting to get a concealer since the previous one I purchased too orangey for my skin tone. I had heard a lot of good things about the Age Rewind concealer, especially when it comes to covering dark circles and since I have dark circles I thought why not try it out. We will have to see how it goes though, the concealer color that I purchased was nude.

L’Oreal Paris Primer

The second item I purchased was the L’Oreal Paris Lumi Magique Primer. I purchased this because I needed a primer as I was running out of my MUFE HD (Make Up For Ever) primer. Also since I have dry skin right now, I thought it could help cover that as I heard it gives a dewy look to the skin which I like the idea of.

 

 

L’Oreal Paris Liquid Liner

The third item I purchased was L’Oreal Paris Super Liner Ultra Precision liner. I had actually been planning on buying their new Superstar liner. However the boots I went to didn’t have it and since I needed a liquid liner, I ended up purchasing the Super liner instead.

Nivea Men Balm

 The fourth item I purchased was Nivea Men Post Shave Balm. I know what your thinking, why did she buy a mens after shave balm, or that maybe she got it for someone. Well I didn’t get it for anyone but myself, here’s the thing if you have heard of nikkietutorials then you know she mentioned how she used it as a primer and how it turned out to work really well. So I thought I would try it out, plus I needed a new primer and this one worked out at a good price since it was offer. Whether it turns out to work well for me or not we will have to wait and see I guess.

L’Oreal Paris Gift Box

 

L’Oreal Paris Feline Fatale Gift Box

 Last but not least, the fifth and final item was actual a gift free with purchase. L’Oreal paris was doing a offer, if you make a purchase of £14.99 or more then you would get a free gift. Inside the gift was 4 items that include a nail polish in Feline Savage, a mascara, a liquid liner pen, an eyeshadow quad and a coupon.

Well that was my haul, hope you guys enjoyed seeing my beauty haul post. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know if you have purchased any of the items above. If so let me know what your thoughts of them are. Or even leave a comment down below letting me know if you want me to do a review on any of the items.


BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

