Beauty Favourites of 2015

Hey Guys

So this is it guys the final day of 2015 is here and in less then 2 hours the New Year will be upon us. Which means goodbye 2015 and hello 2016!

Since the year is nearly over, I thought I would end it by publishing a post of my beauty favorites of 2015! These beauty products are what I have been reaching to the most throughout this year and probably will continue to do so next year since I love them too much.

 

Beauty Favorites of 2015

 

A little heads up: These products that I am listing below are in no particular.

1. EOS Lip Balm in Pomegranate Raspberry
Check out my mini review here

2. MAC Eye Brows in the colour Spiked

3. NYX Soft Lip Matte Cream in Stockholm
Check out my mini review here

4. MUFE (Make Up For Ever) HD Primer
You can check out my review here

5. MUFE (Make Up For Ever) HD High Definition Foundation
You can check out my review here

6. Nivea Men Sensitive Post Balm Shave

7. MAC 204 Lash Brush

8. L’Oreal Paris L’Oreal Infallible Lacquer Liner 24H in Blackest Black

9. MAC 210 Precise Eye Liner Brush

10. Revlon ColorBurst in Crush Beguin

11. MAC Lustre Lipstick in Plumful
Check out my mini review here

12. Maybelline The Colossal Volum’ Express mascara in blackest black
You can check out my review here

13. L’Oreal Paris Nude Magique BB Cream in light

14. Rimmel London ScandalEyes Precision Micro Eye Liner

15. Revlon ColorStay Liquid Eye Pen

16. EOS Lip Balm in Summer Fruit

17. Covergirl Flamed Out mascara in very black blaze
You can check out my review here

 

Well that’s it guys, all my favorite beauty products of this year. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know your favorites of 2015!


BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

One thought on “Beauty Favourites of 2015

Leave a Reply

