Hello 2016

Hey Guys

Happy-New-Year-FB-Cover-Photos-Banners-2016-–-Free-Download-10

Let me just start off by saying I am happy to have my 50th post be commerated to the beginning of 2016, since it is the New Year and all! Can’t believe it’s been nearly half a year already since I’ve been blogging, crazy how fast time flies by.


Wow so that’s it! 2015 is officially over and now 2016 begins. I don’t know what to say about 2015. It started off as a good year, but then slowly went downhill. I don’t want to say it was a horrible year or anything because though it wasn’t the best year, it could have been worse of which I’m grateful it wasn’t. It was actually one of the hardest years I have experienced/been through. Losing a loved one is really and truly hard, but to have experience the pain of losing many loved ones in 2015 was the hardest. I guess now that the chapter on 2015 has officially closed, all I can do is hope and pray that in this new chapter of 2016 there is only happiness and joy. Not only for myself and my family, but for everyone InshAllah. 

Happy New Year to all and to all a Goodnight!
Stay safe.


BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

