*NSYNC – This I Promise You

Hey Guys

So I wanted to share with you guys the latest video I edited together and uploaded to my YouTube Channel! If you didn’t know already, but besides make-up my other passion is making/editing videos and uploading them to my YouTube channel. So a month after posting my last video, I’m back with another video.

I’ve been loving editing remix/mash-up type of videos and have actually been making a lot of those videos. This time the video I created was a remix/mash-up video of *NSYNC – This I Promise You. I took footage from many of their live performances of This I Promise You and then edited it together using Final Cut Pro X (FCPX). Okay so I’m going to stop boring you guys with anymore details.

And now without further ado, I present to you my newest/latest YouTube video…

Be sure to let me know what you think by posting a comment on this blog post, or even leaving a comment on the video itself. I would love to hear your thoughts/opinions about my video and whether you enjoyed it. It would really mean a lot to me to hear you guys opinion.

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

6 thoughts on “*NSYNC – This I Promise You

Leave a Reply

