NEW Valentine Edition Baby Lips

Hey Guys

So I’m back again with a post about the latest/newest Baby Lips from Maybelline NY UK! Yes I’m am obsessed if you guys didn’t know already, the proof is in my Baby Lips Craze! blog post!

As I was saying, Maybelline has released a Valentines special edition of Baby Lips. From what I know so far they are currently available in the U.K., as for whether they are available in other countries I am not sure. But if they are available in your country, be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know.

So far there are two available colors to purchase from either Boots or Superdrug, there is a third color but that hasn’t been released yet and I don’t know when that will be. The third lip balm is called Chocolate Kiss. Now without further ado, I present to you the two newest Valentine Edition Baby Lips!

 

Maybelline Baby Lips

 

 

Valentine Kiss Balm
with flash

 


Valentine Kiss Balm – Pomme D’Amour

without flash

 

with flash

The first Valentine Kiss Balm is 15 – Pomme D’Amour, which translated in English means Love Apple apparently. It is a bright shocking neon barbie pink color (if that makes any sense). The packaging says “with shimmer”, which is what you get as looking at the lip balm you can clearly see that the shimmer is noticeable. One thing that I noticed, which I didn’t see at first was to stick to the Valentines theme, they have carved out a heart on the very top of the lip balm. Which I have to say looks very cute.

 

 

Valentine Kiss Balm – Candy Kiss

without flash

 

with flash

The other Valentine Kiss Balm is 14 – Candy Kiss. The packaging and the actual color of the lip balm are two completely different colors, unlike Pomme D’Amour. The lip balm tube is a coral pink color, whereas the actual lip balm is a coral peach color. This baby lips actually reminds me of the Peach Punch (aka Twinkle) baby lips, since their color are very similar. Just like with Pomme D’Amour, this lip balm also has a heart carved out on the very top of the balm.

 

Well those are the colors, let me know if you guys have managed to get your hands on them. If you have let me know which ones you have and which are your favorites, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the product. And if you haven’t heard of these products and would love a more in-depth post with swatches, then let me know by posting a comment down below and I will try to do that as soon as possible.


BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

 

2 thoughts on “NEW Valentine Edition Baby Lips

Leave a Reply

