Mini Ulta Haul

Hey Guys

So I bring to you another beauty haul, though this time it’s a mini haul from Ulta. I ordered these products last year, but only received it in January. Even though I ordered the products, my amazing sister-in-law ended paying for it all and giving it to me as a gift (which was too sweet).

Now without further ado, I present to you my mini Ulta beauty haul.

My Ulta Haul

without flash
with flash

 

 

 

Maybelline Sharpeners

I originally ordered the NYX sharpeners because I needed it for my NXY jumbo pencils, but also because I heard good things about their sharpener as well. However the Ulta that my sister-in-law went to unfortunately did not have the NYX double sharpener in stock. So in the end she got me the Maybelline ones instead, which was actually my backup choice in case the NYX one wasn’t in stock. The reason for two is one for myself and the other I’m giving to my mum since she doesn’t have one.

 

 

NYX Dark Circle Concealer

If you didn’t know already, orange concealer is suppose to help get rid of dark circles. You apply it before concealer and it helps to cancel out your dark under eye circles once you’ve applied your regular concealer over it. I already own the L.A. Girl Pro.Conceal which is good, but I heard about the NYX one being just as good. And considering they’re both different shades I wanted to see which one would work better, hence me ordering the NYX Orange concealer.


NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

Ever since I started using NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream, I’ve fallen in love with them. I already have a few shades, but the one shade I wanted to try Cannes (which apparently is the most popular) I could never find. And so I ordered a few of these to not only try it out and see if it’s all that its cracked up to be and to have backup stock. I actually had four, but I was kind enough to give one to my sister.

 

 

Well that was my haul, hope you guys enjoyed seeing my Ulta haul post. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know if you have purchased any of the items above or have already tried out the products before. If so let me know what your thoughts of them are. Or even leave a comment down below letting me know if you want me to do a review on any of the items.

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

