Would You Rather Beauty Tag

Hey Guys

So as you know a while ago I did my first beauty tag. Not only was it fun to do, but it was/is a good way to get to know each other. I recently came across a beauty tag online and so I knew I wanted to do it.

Now without further ado, lets get on with the tag.

Would You Rather Beauty Tag

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
Since I don’t tend to wear eye shadow unless an occasion calls for it (which is hardly ever), I would prefer to lose all of my palettes and eye shadows. Unlike mascara, eyeliner and lip glosses, which I tend to use on a day to day basis.

2. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?
I don’t think I could chop all of my hair EVER, especially because I’ve had long hair for most of my life and so I know I wouldn’t be able to live without it. So I would definitely prefer to never be able to cut it again.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
It depends on the shade of color, if it’s a bright pink then I would prefer a coral cheek. However if it’s a bright coral then neither. But if I had to choose one it would probably be coral cheek.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Makeup of course! 😀

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
I think I would prefer eyeliner as lipstick. It would be too weird to put lipstick on as eyeliner and I’m pretty sure that wouldn’t be safe. At least in my opinion, I don’t think it would be safe or even hygienic.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Even though we don’t have a Sephora here in England sadly :C I would choose Sephora just because it’s so much better then MAC (in my opinion) and they sell many different brands. So yeah Sephora it is!

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?
One eyeshadow color for sure, especially since I barely wear eyeshadow as it is.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
I’m not 100% sure, since I’ve worn winter clothes in summer before and vice versa. But if I had to choose I would prefer summer clothes in winter, since you can always layer up when your cold.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Hmmm I’m not sure about this one, I think I will say dark nails probably.

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip colour or favourite eye product?
OMG this is a toughie…I think I will say favorite lip color, since my favorite eye products would be mascara and eyeliner which I could never live without.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or messy bun?
I would say ponytail, since I mainly tend to braid my hair and hardly ever wear my hair in a messy bun.

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
Never pain my nails again for sure! I love my lipgloss and so to never wear it again would be torture.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
No eyebrows for sure! I can’t stand eyebrows that have been drawn in heavily, it looks horrible and weird.

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Makeup is my life, I could never live without it. So nail polish sorry, but you gots to go! 😀

Tag:

 

Well that’s it for the tag! Hope you guys enjoyed reading and getting to know more about me. I also tag anyone that comes across this post to do it as well. If you do end up doing the tag comment down below, letting me know so that I can check it out.

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

