Mini Sephora Haul

Hey Guys

I’m back yet again with another beauty haul, I feel that a lot of my posts recently have been mainly of beauty hauls which is probably annoying and repetitive. But I can’t help it, I just seem to be doing a lot of shopping when it comes to makeup . Even though I promised myself I wouldn’t, especially after all the shopping I did last year during Black Friday. Oh well what’s done is done, onto the haul now.
This is actually a mini Sephora haul, I’m not kidding when I say small. Especially since there’s only 2 items, one of which I actually purchased since the other item was free.

Now without further ado, I present to you my mini Sephora haul…

Sephora Haul

Tarte Tartelette Tease palette

   
The first and only item I purchased was the Tarte Tartelette Tease palette. I was actually debating between this palette and a few other items, but decided to go with the palette instead. I gotta say though I was surprised at how small the palette actually is, I was expecting something a little bigger. But it is what it is, the palette was $21 which I have to say is a little pricey especially for such a small palette. Whether it’s worth it when it comes to quality/pigmentation, we will just have to wait and see. The colors are as followed (Top row L-R) Whisper, Crush and Heartbreaker. Bottom row (L-R) Wink, First Kiss and BFF.

Marc Jacobs Beauty

  

 

  These products were the main reason for my shopping online at Sephora. If you’ve joined Sephora rewards program then you will know that whenever you Birthday month comes around you are entitled to a free gift. And this year that gift was Marc Jacobs Beauty (there was another gift option and that was Fresh) and so since I don’t live in the US to go get it myself I ordered it online with the Tease palette and had it shipped. As you can see from the pictures above the box consists of two Marc Jacobs beauty products, a Highliner gel eye crayon in ‘Blacquer’ and a Le Marc lip creme in the color ‘Kiss Kiss Bang Bang’.

Well that’s it for my small Sephora haul, hope you guys enjoyed seeing this haul post. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know if you own any of the items above. If so let me know what your thoughts of them are, or even leave a comment down below letting me know if you want me to do a review on any of the items.

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

