NEWEST LIMITED EDITION POP ART BABY LIP!

Hey Guys

Well I’m back again with another post about another Baby Lip from Maybelline NY UK that I managed to get my hands on!

So a few days back I was browsing in the drugstore again in hopes of finding the other two from the collection. When I came across the Maybelline section and saw they had another new one (which I didn’t have already) so I purchased it (of course)!
Without further ado, I present to you the third baby lip…

 

Pop Art Baby Lips – Blueberry Boom

 

 

The third limited edition Baby Lips that I managed to acquire is 18 – Blueberry Bloom, which is a bright purple color. Once again the packaging is the same of it being pop art. As you can see from the picture above the color of the packaging is purple and turquoise.

 

Well after getting this color/flavour, I have 3/4 from the collection! Only one more to go. Let me know if you guys have managed to get your hands on them. If you have let me know which ones you have and which are your favorites, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the product.

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

