NARS Haul

Hey Guys

So up until recently NARS was a brand I use to admire from afar. As much as I wanted to buy one of their products, I could never justify it not only because of the price I didn’t feel I actually need any particular products of theirs until now that is.

Ever since my skin type changed, I’d been on a hunt for a new foundation. After researching long and hard I found that NARS Sheer Glow foundation was the best suited. So last week I finally caved in and purchased it, however because I was ordering online unless I spent £50 I would have to pay £7 shipping, which wouldn’t have been worth it just buying one item. So after looking through all their products I came across a newly released product of theirs 413 BLKR Cheek & Lip Palette and decided on it.
So now without further ado, I present to you my NARS haul…

 

 

A little background information on the 413 BLKR Lip and Cheek palette is the name (413 BLKR) is actually the address of the NARS flagship store in New York City. Honestly I would have never guessed that, to me it sounded more like some sort of special code name lol 😀 Hands up if you thought that as well. It also happens to be the name of the special limited edition collection of NARS that was downtown inspired (NYC).

The names of the blush (L-R) on the back of the palette says I, II, III, and of course Laguna bronzer, because what’s a NARS palette without their infamous bronzer. However according to their website the blushes are named as followed (L-R) 413 BLKR Blush, Blasphemy Blush and Ferocious Blush. The lip pencil is obviously named 413 BLKR (as it has been so obviously labelled).

 

 

Well that’s it for my mini NARS haul! Leave me a comment down below letting me know if you’ve tried any of the above products, if so what did you think. Or even leave me a comment down below about any of the NARS products you have tried and think are worth mentioning.

Until next time, Peace out! ✌

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

