OOTD Weekend Edition

Hey Guys

So it has been a hot minute since I last posted, for which I am sorry. But I’ve been really busy with work that I barely get time to blog these days.

But I am back now to give you a post. So a while back I came across a fellow blogger Sprinkle of Surprise post Dress a Day: WIW for a Week and was inspired by it that I decided to do a post of my own. However instead of showing what I wore the whole of last week, I decided to a weekend edition instead.

So without further ado, lets get onto the post…

Outfit 1 – Friday 12th August 2016

This outfit I got made from Pakistan a few years back, but didn’t get a chance to wear it until last weekend. It’s silk material with black and coral pink color design on the front and the back.

I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned these shoes before, but if not I will mention them anyway. They are wedges from the designer brand Guess, which I purchased from Guess store in The States a couple years back. I mainly wore them because it was the highest pair of heels I had, since without them my clothes (from the back) would drag on the floor getting them dirty (being short sucks).

Outfit 2 – Saturday 13th August 2016

As for outfit 2 though the material was from a gift from Pakistan, it was actually made by bhabi (sister-in-law).

These wedges were purchased from Payless a couple years back from The States as well. They were a bargain deal, with the price that it was.

Outfit 3 – Sunday 14th August 2016

Outfit 3 is actually a last minute clothes – maroon red lace jacket – that my sister-in-law managed to make in a couple of days.

The wedges I wore on the 3rd and final day were my MK (Michael Kors) gold wedges, which I purchased from Macys, in yes you guessed it right The States.

 

 

Well that is it for this post, I hoped you liked this new style of outfit of the day post of mine. Thanks to Sprinkle of Surprise for the inspiration to create this post. Let me know in the comments below, which outfit of the 3 you liked the most.

 

Until next time, Peace Out! ✌🏼️

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

