Eid OOTD 2016

Hey Guys

So first off let me start by saying sorry for the lack of posts, I had a couple posts planned to have published. But I ended up getting ill after Eid and so I had been in bed all day, though thankfully I’m feeling better. Now that that’s said and done lets just get onto the post.

So last week was Eid and on this Eid (Eid-Ul-Adha) it is celebrated for 3 days, though I didn’t celebrate all 3 days because of being ill. I’m glad I at least got to celebrate the first day. I decided to do an Outfit of The Day (OOTD), since I have been doing Eid OOTD since last year and I enjoy doing a post on it.

A quick little backstory to my clothes, when I first wore these clothes it was to my brothers wedding. However I wore a skirt with the top because it was…well is originally a lehenga (top and skirt). But since I didn’t want to wear the skirt on Eid since it would be a little too much, my sister-in-law ended up sewing together some trousers with it instead.

 

So without further ado, I present to you my Eid Outfit…

 

My Clothes
 

Shoes

 

Well that was it for my Eid outfit of the day/night, I hope you guys enjoyed checking out this post. If you did a blog post about your Eid clothes or even put up pictures on social media let me know because I would love to see them. Just leave a comment down below with the links for me to check out.

 

Until next time, Peace out! ✌🏼️

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Eid OOTD 2016

Leave a Reply

