NEW LIMITED EDITION MAYBELLINE HOLIDAY SPICE BABY LIPS

Hey Guys

Well I’m back again after so long with another post about another NEW LIMITED EDITION Baby Lip from Maybelline NY UK that I managed to get my hands on!

I had come across a post about them a few days back, so of course I had to try and locate them. Finally a couple of days ago I managed to get my hands on two, though I’m not sure how many are in this particular collection. I guess I will have to wait and see if they release anymore.

Without further ado, I present to you the NEWEST baby lips…


Holiday Spice Collection

23 Chai Tea Latte

24 Vanilla Cupcake

Let me know if you guys have managed to get your hands on them. If you have let me know which ones you have and which are your favorites, I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions about the product.

 

Until next time, Peace out! ✌🏼️

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

