Birthday Look

Hey Guys

So first off let me start by saying Happy Belated New Year! I know it has been quite awhile but I’m back now! And what better way to start again then with a post about my Birthday!

Yesterday was my Birthday (4th Feb) as well as #WorldCancerDay! And so I thought I would do a Birthday Outfit of the day post. I didn’t really do anything special, I guess it’s not really my thing to do something big. Mainly because any plans I try to make always never work out. In the end me and my family just went out for dinner and dessert and even though it wasn’t anything fancy, it didn’t me I couldn’t dress to the nines lol.

Without further ado I present to you my Birthday outfit…

 



img_5531

Outfit Details

Coat: Julien Macdonald
Bag: Kenneth Cole
Dress: Pakistan
Leggings: Forever21
Shoes: Savannah Miller
Necklace:
Kate Spade
Bracelet (Blue & White): World Cancer Day

 

Well that’s it for my Birthday outfit post. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know what you thought of my look.

Until next time, Peace out! ✌🏼

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

One thought on “Birthday Look

Leave a Reply

