Purple and Silver | Wedding OOTN

Hey Guys

So I am back again with another outfit of the night post. Wedding season is beginning again, which means either bringing out the fancy clothes or buying them. Last week I attended a family wedding, which meant dressing fancy. So I thought I’d share pictures of my clothes that I wore.

Without further ado, I present to you my Outfit of the night…

Outfit Details

Dress: Southall
Leggings: Forever21
Shoes: Savannah Miller

This outfit is another one of my favorites that I own, I purchased this a few years back in Southall (a place that is full of asian stores). I had specifically purchased this for my cousins wedding as she wanted me and my cousins to coordinate by wearing purple for her Shaadi. It took me over a while to actually find them and if I’m remembering correctly, a week before I was suppose to leave for The States for the wedding/holiday was when I actually found them after having been looking for nearly a month.

Well that was it for my wedding outfit of the night, I hope you guys enjoyed checking out this post. As usual leave me a comment down below letting me know what you think of my outfit.

 

Until next time, Peace out! ✌🏼

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

