Birthday Outfit

Hey Guys

The day has finally arrived! It’s my BIRTHDAY today! 😁 Even though it means I’m another year old, it don’t matter cause it’s party time! Lol Okay not really, but whatever.

So thought I would do a Birthday OOTD post. Especially since it has been a hot minute since I’ve done a Outfit of The Day post!

 

Now without further ado, I present to you my OOTD

Top: It was a gift from my aunt
Jeans: Dorothy Perkins (DP)
Jewelry: The rings on my left hand I don’t know where they are from. However the ring on the right is Michael Kors (my Birthday gift last year from my bro & sister)

I ended up going out quickly, so this is how I looked. Btw (By the way) I changed into my blue jeans because otherwise my bag would have clashed with the bright green jeans.

Coat: Debenhams
Jeans: Aeropostale
Bag: Michael Kors (MK) – Iris (color)

 

without flash

 

with flash

The photos above didn’t do the bag justice, in showing the actually color that it is. Hence me taking another couple of pictures of the bag by itself, so that you could see the true color.

 

Well that’s it for my Birthday Outfit of The Day, let me know what you thought of my outfit/look by leaving a comment down below. Hope you guys enjoyed reading/looking at this post and I will see you in my next post.

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a comment