Ulta Haul

Hey Guys 

So I’m back again with another Ulta haul! I received these products over three weeks ago, so I thought I would share it with you guys. Especially since it has been a hot minute since I have done a haul!

So now without further ado, I present to you my haul…

 

Ulta Haul

 

 

 

Skin Care

This item wasn’t from Ulta, but I decided to include it in the haul anyway. Here’s the thing I have sensitive skin and so I have to be careful with what I use. So when I reached online, I heard a lot of good things about this moisturizer so I decided to get it so I could try it out. I’ve been using it for just over a week and so far so good. If you want a review on it, be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know.

Makeup

IT Cosmetics CC+ Illumination

I had heard so many good things about IT Cosmetics and had been dying to try out some of their products. But it’s hard to get a hold of their products in the UK, since they only sell it in the States. So since I had the opportunity to finally get my hands on their product and test it out, I thought why not and ended up purchasing their CC+ illumination cream. I have dry skin and heard this would be best for it and would also help with color correcting since it is a CC+ cream.

 

 

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara

I had been dying to get this mascara for years, but was never able to get it until now when I finally got the opportunity/chance. I heard good reviews about this mascara, so I wanted to see if it’s all that it’s cracked out to be. Plus since I’m a mascara junkie, I definitely needed to get this to add to my collection. But also to see if it’s worth the price and good reviews that I’ve read about it, I  definitely can’t wait to try out this mascara.

 

 

I was finally able to  get my hands on the NYX sharpener, not only for my NXY jumbo eye pencils but as well as for my NYX lip pencils, since my other sharpeners don’t work well for them.

 

 

NYX Liquid Suede

I saw this product last year and wanted to get it, but they didn’t have the color I wanted in stock. Luckily at the Ulta store my cousin went to they had it in stock, so she purchased it for me. Btw the color is ‘Soft Spoken’.

 

 

NYX Lingerie

I had heard a lot of good things about NYX latest lip products (NYX Lingerie) and since I’ve become obsessed with NYX lip products, I thought might as well get it to try it out and see just how good it is. That’s if it’s any good at all, the color is ‘Push-Up’.

 

 

Well that was it for my Ulta haul, hope you guys enjoyed seeing this haul post. Be sure to leave a comment down below letting me know if you have purchased any of the items above. If so let me know what your thoughts of them are, or even leave a comment down below letting me know if you want me to do a review on any of the items.

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a comment