*NSYNC – U Drive Me Crazy

Hey Guys

So I’m back again with another new video that I just uploaded to my YouTube Channel Bewafa042! If you haven’t seen my other posts on my videos, then a quick brief to catch you guys up. Besides my passion for make-up, I really love to create/edit together videos and uploading them to my YouTube channels (my other channel is Bewafa92). I have been doing this for about 5 years and continue to do so now, especially since now I have a better software Final Cut Pro X (FCPX) to edit with.

So now that you’re all caught up, I wanted to share with you guys the latest video that I just uploaded to my YouTube Channel! And yes if you didn’t guess already it is another *NSYNC remix/mash-up. This time it is for the song U Drive Me Crazy (which was released as a single in Germany only). Once again I took footage from their live performances of the song (btw there was 3 and a bit since one was cut off) and mashed it up together. I have to say this video was the hardest to edit together, not just because the lack of live performance footage. But also because the camera angles would be extreme wide and long shots and since the quality of the videos were blurry you could hardly even see them properly. I tried my best to do what I could so I’m warning you now it’s not perfect, but I did try and make it as good as it could be.

And now without further ado, I present to you my newest/latest YouTube video…

 

 

 

 

Be sure to let me know what you think by posting a comment on this blog post, or even leaving a comment on the video itself. I would love to hear your thoughts/opinions about my video and whether you enjoyed it. It would really mean a lot to me to hear you guys opinion.

 

 

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

 

Leave a comment