Seafoam Green & Tea Pink | Eid-Ul-Fitr 2017

Hey Guys

Eid Mubarak to all!

First off I hope everyone’s Ramadhan went well and hope that all your fast/prayers are accepted. InshAllah
Second, off I know I am late in saying this. But better late than never right? Eid Mubarak to you all, I hope you had a joyous time with friends and family on this special occasion.
I bring to you an Outfit of The Day (OOTD)/Outfit of The Night (OOTN) after so very long – I know I suck at blogging – for which I’m sorry.
Without further ado, I present to you my clothes…

 


Outfit Details

Dress: Pakistan
Shoes: Office London
Rings: Forever21
Anklet: Claire’s Accessories
Bangles: Pakistan

These clothes my mum got made for me a few years back in Pakistan. I fell in love with these colours after seeing my bhabhi’s (sis-in-law) clothes – of the same colour – which I loved too. And so I told my mum to make my clothes in those two colours and here is the end result.

 

Well, there you have it my Outfit of the day/night for Eid-Ul-Fitr. I hope you guys enjoyed checking out this post. If you did a blog post about your Eid clothes or even put up pictures on social media let me know because I would love to see them. Just leave a comment down below with the links for me to check out.

Until next time, Peace out! ✌🏼

BBlue & BPink (WBG)


     Twitter   ||   Instagram   ||   Personal Insta ||   Pinterest

Leave a comment